How to Buy

InterTalk US & Canadian Sales

Manufacturer’s Representatives

Alpha Sales Group

REGIONREPEMAILPHONE
Maine to GeorgiaCorporate Contactsales@alphasalesgroup.com203-450-6596
New York City, Connecticut,
Rhode Island
George Hebnergeorge@alphasalesgroup.com203-220-9165
Massachusetts, Maine,
New Hampshire, New York,
Vermont
Tim Fedishtim@alphasalesgroup.com508-461-9474
Eastern Pennsylvania,
New Jersey
Brian Behrmannbrian@alphasalesgroup.com201-497-4230
Delaware, Washington DC,
Maryland, Virginia
Rance Herdrance@alphasalesgroup.com443-502-2855

 

Alster Communications

REGIONREPEMAILPHONE
AlaskaPaul Merkouris‎paul@alster.com‎907-344-9674
Colorado, Wyoming, UtahMark Sextonmark@progressmarketing.net303-329-9903
HawaiiTeejay Nguyen‎tnguyen@alster.com‎808-864-9965
Montana, IdahoCliff Peckcliff@alster.com406-273-2695
OregonBrock Elambrock@alster.com503-504-6949
WashingtonThad Parkerthad@alster.com‎360-219-5881

Dealers

Transmit Plus

631-321-1280

577 Brook Avenue, Deer Park, New York 11729

 

ESS

973-690-5932

141 River Road #6, Nutley, New Jersey 07110

 

Tactical Communications

203-453-2389

29 Soundview Road, Guilford, Connecticut 06437

Eastern Communications

718-729-2044

4814 36th Street, Queens, New York 11101

 

Marcus Communications

860-646-1839

33 Mitchell Road, Manchester, Connecticut 06042

 

Dirigo Wireless

207-513-1110

41 Lewiston Road, Gray, Maine 04039

Are your systems aging and failing?

Are you concerned that if your components fail, it will cost someone their life? It’s time to integrate our systems with yours to get the reliable radio dispatch system you need and want. Arrange your needs assessment today.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

InterTalk’s Vantage Dispatch Console System is engineered to the highest standards and is the most comprehensive dispatch console available.