How to Buy

InterTalk US & Canadian Sales

Manufacturer’s Representatives

Alpha Sales Group

REGIONREPEMAILPHONE
Maine to GeorgiaCorporate Contactsales@alphasalesgroup.com203-450-6596
New York City, Connecticut,
Rhode Island
George Hebnergeorge@alphasalesgroup.com203-220-9165
Massachusetts, Maine,
New Hampshire, New York,
Vermont
Tim Fedishtim@alphasalesgroup.com508-461-9474
Eastern Pennsylvania,
New Jersey
Dave Moranbrian@alphasalesgroup.com917-416-5687
Delaware, Washington DC,
Maryland, Virginia
Rance Herdrance@alphasalesgroup.com443-502-2855
Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, FloridaChris Ramsdenchris@alphasalesgroup.com470-419-1800
North Carolina,
South Carolina, Tennessee
Michael Garrettmichael@alphasalesgroup.com336-686-0257

 

Bassett Communications

REGIONREPEMAILPHONE
Southern California, Southern NevadaSean Meliasean@bassettcom.com949-285-7722
Southern CaliforniaCraig Bassettcraig@bassettcom.com714-393-1314
ArizonaSteve Leachsteve@bassettcom.com‎808-864-9965

 

The Sales Group, inc.

REGIONREPEMAILPHONE
DirectorMichael Sagemsage44@earthlink.net925-699-2449
Southern CALarry Weberlarry@thesalesgroup.com800-801-7253
Northwest WA, Alaska, Hawaii, W.IDDana Hanforddana@thesalesgroup.com206-842-9076
Los Angeles, Kern,
Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo
Barry Driverbarry@thesalesgroup.com805-470-0685
Northern CaliforniaPaul Millspaul@thesalesgroup.com925-766-4545
Western Washington, Western OregonBob Shropshirebob@thesalesgroup.com253-344-6973
Eastern WA, N.ID & MTKerry O'Connellkerry@thesalesgroup.com406-930-2849
Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, WyomingKaren Jeffersonkaren@rockymountain-tsg.com303-359-3488

 

Midwest Wireless Associates 

REGIONREP EMAILPHONE
OH, Western PA, WVAndy Hryckoandy.hrycko@midwestwirelessassociates.com419-305-8599
WI, IL, INGeorge Farmergeorge.farmer@midwestwirelessassociates.com815-919-8114
MI, IN, KYGregg Pruettgreg.pruett@midwestwirelessassociates.com317-431-4778

Dealers

STATE/PROVINCEDEALERADDRESSPHONE
California4440 Easton Drive, Bakersfield, CA 93309661-322-8650
CaliforniaCommline13700 Cimarron Avenue, Gardena, CA 90249310-390-8003
CaliforniaMission Critical Information Systems Inc.2808 Oregon Ct Unit L9 Torrance, CA 90503855-624-7669
CaliforniaTelcom411 Lombard Street, Oxnard, CA 93030805-981-8008
ConnecticutMarcus Communications33 Mitchell Road, Manchester, CT 06042860-646-1839
ConnecticutTactical Communications29 Soundview Road, Guilford, CT 06437203-453-2389
FloridaWilliams Communications Inc.5046 Tennessee Capital Blvd,
Tallahassee, FL 32303
800-649-5783
New HampshireModular Communications466 Townsend Road, Mason, NH 03048603-21-RADIO
New JerseyESS141 River Road #6, Nutley, NJ 07110973-690-5932
New YorkEastern Communications4814 36th Street, Queens, NY 11101718-729-2044
New YorkGoosetown Communications58 N. Harrison Avenue, Congers, NY 10920845-268-7500
New YorkTransmit Plus577 Brook Avenue, Deer Park, NY 11729631-321-1280
MaineDirigo Wireless41 Lewiston Road, Gray, ME 04039207-513-1110
MarylandDelmarva Two-Way Radio12636 Sunset Ave Unit H1, Ocean City, MD 21842800-3RADIO-1
Ontario, CanadaFrontline Communications5490 Cedar Drive, Manitok, ON K4M 1B4613-690-6311
PennsylvaniaCentre Communications150 Radio Drive, Bellefonte, PA 16823814-355-4818
TennesseeB&E Electronics, Inc.3890 Highway 45 N, Jackson Tennessee 38305 USA731-668-0325
VirginiaStar City Communications Inc 513 Blue Ridge Ave, Bedford, VA 24523540-587-0321

Authorized Integrators

Are your systems aging and failing?

Are you concerned that if your components fail, it will cost someone their life? It’s time to integrate our systems with yours to get the reliable radio dispatch system you need and want. Arrange your needs assessment today.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

InterTalk’s Dispatch Console System is engineered to the highest standards and is the most comprehensive dispatch console available.