How to Buy

InterTalk US & Canadian Sales

Manufacturer’s Representatives

Alpha Sales Group

REGIONREPEMAILPHONE
Maine to GeorgiaCorporate Contactsales@alphasalesgroup.com203-450-6596
New York City, Connecticut,
Rhode Island
George Hebnergeorge@alphasalesgroup.com203-220-9165
Massachusetts, Maine,
New Hampshire, New York,
Vermont
Tim Fedishtim@alphasalesgroup.com508-461-9474
Eastern Pennsylvania,
New Jersey
Brian Behrmannbrian@alphasalesgroup.com201-497-4230
Delaware, Washington DC,
Maryland, Virginia
Rance Herdrance@alphasalesgroup.com443-502-2855
Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, FloridaChris Ramsdenchris@alphasalesgroup.com470-419-1800

 

Alster Communications

REGIONREPEMAILPHONE
AlaskaPaul Merkouris‎paul@alster.com‎907-344-9674
Colorado, Wyoming, UtahMark Sextonmark@progressmarketing.net303-329-9903
HawaiiTeejay Nguyen‎tnguyen@alster.com‎808-864-9965
Montana, IdahoCliff Peckcliff@alster.com406-273-2695
OregonBrock Elambrock@alster.com503-504-6949
WashingtonThad Parkerthad@alster.com‎360-219-5881

 

Bassett Communications

REGIONREPEMAILPHONE
Southern California, Southern NevadaSean Meliasean@bassettcom.com949-285-7722
Southern CaliforniaCraig Bassettcraig@bassettcom.com714-393-1314
ArizonaSteve Leachsteve@bassettcom.com‎808-864-9965

Dealers

STATEDEALERADDRESSPHONE
CaliforniaApplied Technology Group4440 Easton Drive., Bakersfield, CA 93309661-322-8650
ConnecticutMarcus Communications33 Mitchell Road, Manchester, Connecticut 06042860-646-1839
ConnecticutTactical Communications29 Soundview Road, Guilford, Connecticut 06437203-453-2389
New JerseyESS141 River Road #6, Nutley, New Jersey 07110973-690-5932
New YorkEastern Communications4814 36th Street, Queens, New York 11101718-729-2044
New YorkGoosetown Communications58 N. Harrison Avenue, Congers, NY 10920845-268-7500
New YorkTransmit Plus577 Brook Avenue, Deer Park, New York 11729631-321-1280
MaineDirigo Wireless41 Lewiston Road, Gray, Maine 04039207-513-1110
MarylandDelmarva Two-Way Radio12636 Sunset Ave Unit H1, Ocean City, Md. 218421-800-3RADIO-1

Are your systems aging and failing?

Are you concerned that if your components fail, it will cost someone their life? It’s time to integrate our systems with yours to get the reliable radio dispatch system you need and want. Arrange your needs assessment today.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

InterTalk’s Dispatch Console System is engineered to the highest standards and is the most comprehensive dispatch console available.