Webinar Sign Up

equipment dispatch

Sign up for our upcoming Webinar!

 

Title of Webinar:
Understanding High-Availability Architecture and its Benefits to Your Clients

Description of Webinar:
This first InterTalk webinar of the year will focus on what makes High-Availability system architecture desirable to an end user, giving you the tools to differentiate from competitors and win opportunities. High-Availability is the inevitable next generation of designing console infrastructure that is hardened to mission-critical operations, providing seamless transition in the case of equipment failure. When a radio/telephony disruption can mean the difference between life and death, consider a dispatch console system that utilizes high-availability server architecture such as Enlite™.

Webinar Date: Feb 22nd, 2023

Webinar Time: Start time: 2 pm ADT / 1 pm EST. End time: 3:00 pm ADT / 2:00 pm EST

Webinar Hosts: Nick Blackmore (Presentor)

Venue: Online – Zoom Webinar. You will receive a Zoom link prior to the webinar date.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Interested in becoming one of our Channel Partners?

Become one of InterTalk’s Channel Partners today for exclusive opportunities. Contact us today to discover more information related to becoming a Channel Partner.