News

DARTMOUTH, NOVA SCOTIA, CANADA – April 1, 2019 – InterTalk™ is pleased to announce a new partnership with manufacturer’s representative Alster Communications, which will boost InterTalk’s sales efforts in the western United States. Alster will be introducing InterTalk’s products to new customers, vendors, and dealers in Alaska, Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Hawaii, Montana, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.

“We are very pleased to establish this new partnership with Alster Communications. Alster has a strong reputation and is well-regarded in the communications industry. Conversely, InterTalk has established a strong presence in the western U.S. region, and our new relationship with Alster gives us the opportunity to better leverage our brand and product line in a key region for our company.” said Jeff Kelly, Business Development Manager for InterTalk.

The partnership between InterTalk and Alster is effective immediately. Alster now represents several of InterTalk’s radio command and control products, including its Integrated Dispatch and Control Console System, Encompass Mobile Dispatch Console System, Transcript Archival Logging Recorder, Citadel Base Station Controller, and InterTalk’s newest cloud-powered dispatch system, Enlite™.

Alster Communications

REGIONALSTER REPEMAILPHONE
AlaskaPaul Merkourispaul@alster.com‎907-344-9674
Colorado / Wyoming / UtahMark Sextonmark@progressmarketing.net303-329-9903
HawaiiTeejay Nguyentnguyen@alster.com‎808-864-9965
Montana / IdahoCliff Peckcliff@alster.com406-273-2695
OregonBrock Elambrock@alster.com‎503-504-6949
WashingtonThad Parkerthad@alster.com‎360-219-5881

It’s time to have reliable emergency dispatch equipment. It’s time to unify dispatch communications together.

Learn how we can integrate your dispatch equipment and meet your specs for the custom console solution you need.