InterTalk Partners with Alster Communications

April 01 2019
Posted in Press Releases

DARTMOUTH, NOVA SCOTIA, CANADA - April 1, 2019 – InterTalk is pleased to announce a new partnership with manufacturer's representative Alster Communications, which will boost InterTalk's sales efforts in the western United States. Alster will be introducing InterTalk's products to new customers, vendors, and dealers in Alaska, Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Hawaii, Montana, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.

"We are very pleased to establish this new partnership with Alster Communications. Alster has a strong reputation and is well-regarded in the communications industry. Conversely, InterTalk has established a strong presence in the western U.S. region, and our new relationship with Alster gives us the opportunity to better leverage our brand and product line in a key region for our company." said Jeff Kelly, Business Development Manager for InterTalk.

The partnership between InterTalk and Alster is effective immediately. Alster now represents several of InterTalk's radio command and control products, including its Integrated Dispatch and Control Console System, Encompass Mobile Dispatch Console System, Transcript Archival Logging Recorder, Citadel Base Station Controller, and InterTalk's newest cloud-powered dispatch system, Enlite.

 

REGION ALSTER REP EMAIL PHONE
Alaska Paul Merkouris ‎paul@alster.com ‎907-344-9674
Colorado / Wyoming / Utah Mark Sexton mark@progressmarketing.net ‎303-329-9903
Hawaii Teejay Nguyen ‎tnguyen@alster.com ‎808-864-9965
Montana / Idaho Cliff Peck cliff@alster.com 406-273-2695
Oregon Brock Elam brock@alster.com ‎503-504-6949
Washington Thad Parker thad@alster.com ‎360-219-5881

 

Back to blog